WOW. That is what describes this show. I originally came across this show by seeing commercials on television, and are one of the fortunate ones to have Amazon Prime. This is the first Amazon original series I have invested my time in and it has surpassed my expectations. Pete, is actually known as Marius and he has placed himself in his former inmate’s family posing as Pete. Marius is a successful con artist and continuously lies and schemes around Pete’s family in order to score some big money the family has been saving in order to bail his brother out of trouble that Marius got him into. But the story goes deeper than that. I am only on episode 7 and everything is getting laid out on the table and twisted upside down. This is one of those shows that is so thought out, there isn’t any room for snags. Let’s just say…I feel comfortable enough to rate this now and will be finishing the series tonight.

My rating: 4.5/5

Leave a Reply

