Been away..

Hello all,

It has been awhile since I have written on here. Reason being, is that I was not in the mood to start a new series. I have been with friends, traveling, and spending time with my boyfriend recently.  I actually went to Universal Studios in Florida two weeks ago mainly to visit the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and it was a dream. Honestly, for anyone who loves the series it should definitely be on the bucket list to visit. I’m also reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets as a hobby and have begun to paint again. Things are going well for me at the moment.

However, I’m still trying to find my place in this world. Overall, I am happy but I am finding friendships growing in different ways which is stressful. As people grow older, we change and can grow apart because of decisions and new relationships we make. Hopefully, things remain in a good place. But I am bracing for big changes in the near future.

Leave a Reply

